#24in48: July 2017

Hour Zero: Intro

1. I am reading from the Sunshine State this weekend.

2. I tried to participate in #24in48 earlier in the year. I did not log very many hours that first time. Here’s to second chances!

3. I heard about #24in48 from either Instagram or Book Riot.

4. I am excited to finish Present Over Perfect by Shauna Niequist. I am also excited to pick up Sick in the Head by Judd Apatow and Hunger by Roxanne Gay.

5. It doesn’t feel like summer to me if I am not reading a ton of books, resting by the water, or munching on boatloads of fruit.

6. You can find me on Instagram and Twitter @onthebookside. You can also find me at this blog.

Hour 1: Reading Present Over Perfect by Shauna Niequist

19955211_461956017501435_4866519008058277888_n

Leave a Reply

